Hello, welcome to Chongqing Bozhang Electromechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

CN  |  EN

博张机电
博张机电

Hotline:

023-85290822

企业服务
/
/
Solid Alkali Evaporation System

Products

Sell products such as solid alkali set equipment and high-end pumps

Flaker
Flaker
Production of 99% solid alkali, single equipment output production of 1.5 - 5.5 tons per hour. The BZP model flaker belongs to the drum-type condensation flaker, any liquid raw material which becomes crystalline after heating up and cooling down is cut into the slices by the adjustable type scraper device after cooling down by rotating the adhesive tape in the material chute by means of drum, and the process that liquid raw material is converted into the solid slice after cooling down, flaking and slice scraper. It is extensively applied in chemical, light industry, petroleum, and pharmacy industries and etc. This series flaker is characterized with compact structure, good stability, easy operation and large production. At present, the related materials consist of sodiumis hydroxide (BZP-PJ), potassium hydroxide (BZP-PJ), sulfur (BZP-LH), phthalic anhydride (BZP-BG), sodium sulfide (BZP-SN), tert-butyl isopropyl peroxide (BZP-DJ), dibasic acid (BZP-YS), maleic anhydride (BZP-SG), etc. It is highly praised by the user during application process. Users can select suitable types and specifications of flaker according to material characteristics and output quantity. Taking 98% Sodium Hydroxide Flaker as an example, the specific models are BZP-PJ150x120, BZP-PJ150x150, BZP-PJ150x180, BZP-PJ180x180, BZP-PJ165x240, BZP-PJ226x180, BZP-PJ226x210, etc. The rated capacity can be selected from 1.6t/h to 5.5t/h.
 Packing System
Packing System
The product is used for packaging solid alkali flakes, mainly composed of feeding, weighing, heat sealing, packaging and other systems. Due to the harsh environment of the product, the corrosion resistance of the equipment is fully considered in the design of the product. The main materials are wear-resistant and corrosion resistant materials, which gurantee the service life of the equipment. The product adopts PLC control, and can realize manual and automatic mode switching, with high weighing accuracy.
High Temperature Molten Salt Pump
High Temperature Molten Salt Pump
Bozhang molten salt submerged pump has the characteristics of high efficiency, stable operation, low vibration, low noise, long service life, low maintenance rate and low maintenance cost. Its quality is in the lead of similar products in China and abroad. The molten salt submerged pump is manufactured according to the different needs of the length, flow rate and head of the submerged vessel. The working part of the submerged pump is submerged in molten salt, so the shaft seal is sealed by non-contact spiral seal or oil seal, and there is no leakage of molten salt; the axial and radial forces generated by the operation of submerged pump are balanced by the structure of double-port ring and symmetrical guide vane pump or balance drum respectively, so there is no noise in operation and no replacement of pump parts are needed for three years; there is a cooling system at the parts of the medium bearing box with a temperature 450 C. Cooling water takes away heat, which ensures the long life of the bearing and seal. All the friction pair components have undergone special surface strengthening treatment, which greatly prolongs the service life of the molten salt pump.
Evaporator
Evaporator
The evaporator manufactured by our company is mainly tubular falling film evaporator, which is used for evaporation of caustic soda of 32%-73%. The heating fluid is steam, and the materials are pure nickel, 316L, 310S, etc. The evaporator is the key equipment for the evaporation of solid caustic soda which is consisted of heating chamber and evaporation chamber. The lye enters through the top of the chamber, then enters into the heat exchange tubes through the film maker to form a film, and gradually increases lye concentration in the process of heat exchange with steam. The lye enters the evaporation chamber, and the secondary vapour generated by the increase of concentration enters the secondary pipeline through the demister, while the lye discharges from the bottom of the evaporation chamber. In order to ensure the uniformity of alkali film formation in heat exchange tubes, the equipment adopts three-layer self-conducting film technology (patent) to improve the film formation effect.
Falling Film Tube
Falling Film Tube
The single tubular falling film tube manufactured by our company is specially used for heat exchange of caustic soda under high concentration. The concentration of NaOH can reach 99.3%. This product is used to concentrate lye, mainly composed of inner and outer double-layer tubes. The lye enters the inner wall of the inner tube from the top of the falling film tube, and the high temperature molten salt enters the inner wall of the outer tube from the bottom of the falling film tube. The concentration of lye is further increased by heat exchange. In order to improve the service life of falling film tube in high temperature and strong alkali environment, the material used for contacting with alkali is Military Grade N4.
 Surface Condenser
Surface Condenser
The vacuum degree can reach - 94KPa when it is applied in the evaporation device of chemical production. The product is used in the vacuum system of the evaporation device of solid caustic soda, and belongs to tubular heat exchanger. In the production process, vacuum formation by condensing secondary steam is an effective way to reduce the boiling point of lye and steam consumption. The secondary steam enters the shell side of the heat exchanger and exchanges heat with the cooling water in the heat exchanger to form a vacuum. The non-condensate gas is pumped out by a vacuum pump.
Finished product separator
Finished product separator
Temperature resistance 430 C, NaOH strong alkali resistance, high purity nickel N4 is used to produce 99% NaOH. The product is used for gas-liquid separation of molten caustic soda after concentration. It is mainly composed of a manifold and a separation chamber. Due to the product is used in high temperature and strong alkali environment, the product uses military grade material N4 to guarantee service life. The upper part of the manifold is connected with the falling film tube, and the separation chamber plays the role of separating high concentration lye and steam. The nickel demister installed in the separation chamber can effectively prevent the steam entering lye into the condensate system.
Lye Distributor
Lye Distributor
The Lye Distributor is used for distributing high temperature molten caustic soda. The product is used to distribute lye to two flakers. The load of flakers can be adjusted by the top connecting rod.
 Lye Heat Exchanger
Lye Heat Exchanger
Nickel tubular heat exchanger, made of pure nickel material, is used for heat exchange of caustic soda, its service life can reach more than 10 years. The product is used for heat exchange between high temperature strong alkali. Common plate heat exchanger has short service life and high cost under high temperature and strong alkali environment. This product adopts military grade N4 material, has high heat exchange coefficient and strong corrosion resistance, which greatly improves the service life of the equipment.
Nickel Drum
Nickel Drum
It can be used for the production of flake materials such as caustic soda, potassium alkali, sulfur and phthalic anhydride. The materials of drums can be nickel, stainless steel and heat resistant steel. The nickel plate used in the production of flaker nickel drum is Ni6 wide plate, which meets the standard of GB/T 2054-2005, M state. The thickness of the plate depends on the size of machine type. The width of the plate is not less than the height of the drum, and the length of the plate is not less than the circumference of the drum. Except for the two ends of the drum, there is only one weld in the axial direction. The weld is inspected by 100% X-ray according to standard of JB4730-2005 . It is qualified at RT-II level or above, and 0.1 MPa pressure test is carried out to ensure no leakage. The surface is polished to improve the surface hardness and roughness of the drum, as well as the wear resistance and service life of the drum.
Carbon Steel Drum
Carbon Steel Drum
The material of flaker carbon steel drum is Q345-B. The thickness of the plate depends on the size of flaker type. Except for the two ends of the drum, there is no weld in the radial direction and only one weld in the axial direction. Ultrasonic inspection is used to inspect the weld seam, stress removal treatment is carried out after welding, and 0.1 MPa pressure test is carried out to ensure that the weld seam no leak. The surface of the drum is treated with 'U' spiral groove, which greatly reduces the thermal stress and deformation caused by the large temperature difference between the outer surface and the inner surface of the drum, and greatly improves the service life of the drum.
 Seal for Flaker
Seal for Flaker
The packing-free sealing technology is adopted to ensure absolute leak-free. The spray system, fixed axle and hollow axle are all made of stainless steel (to prevent rust), and the supporting ring material is wear-resistant beryllium-copper alloy. It is equipped with our own patent technology lubricating water internal circulation device. After lubricating the supporting ring, the lubricating water is returned to the drum and discharged through the discharge pipe, so that the lubricating water no leaks from both ends of the hollow axle, which greatly improves the service life of the seal at both ends of the drum.
Previous page
1
2
博张机电

About     News     Products     Case     Technology     Epc     Service

 

Factory address:Hexi street,Qinggang road,Qinggang town,Bishan district,Chongqing,China
Company address:Number 281-6,Xiaolongkan street,Shapingba districe,Chongqing,China

Tel:023-85290822    023-65350931

Fax:023-85290824    023-65420705

博张机电

Focus on WeChat

© 2020 Chongqing Bozhang Electromechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 渝ICP备2020093746号 Powered By: www.300.cn

您好,欢迎光临重庆博张机电设备有限公司官网!

博张机电
博张机电

全国咨询热线

023-85290822

企业服务
/
/
固碱蒸发

产品设备
专业从事固碱成套设备和高档泵类等产品的设计、生产、制造的高新技术企业

结片机
结片机
生产99%的片碱,单台产量1.5——5.5吨/小时。 本司BZP型结片机属于转鼓式冷凝结片机,是将任何加热经冷却能变成结晶体的液体原料通过转鼓在物料槽内转动粘带,经冷却至前部可调式刮刀装置对其进行切片,从而完成液体原料经冷却、结片及刮片转换为固体片料。广泛应用于化工、轻工、石油、制药等行业。本系列结片机结构紧凑、稳定性好、操作方便、产量大,目前涉及的物料有氢氧化钠(BZP-PJ)、氢氧化钾(BZP-PJ)、硫磺(BZP-LH)、苯酐(BZP-BG)、硫化钠(BZP-SN)、叔丁基过氧化异丙苯(BZP-DJ)、二元酸(BZP-YS)、顺酐(BZP-SG)等,在使用过程中,均得到用户广泛好评。用户可根据物料特性及产量选择合适种类和规格的结片机。以物料浓度≥98%氢氧化钠结片机(BZP-PJ)为例,具体型号有BZP-PJ150x120、BZP-PJ150x150、BZP-PJ150x180、BZP-PJ180x180、BZP-PJ165x240、BZP-PJ226x180、BZP-PJ226x210等,额定产能从1.6t/h到5.5t/h可选。
某氯碱厂片碱包装厂房(包装机)
某氯碱厂片碱包装厂房(包装机)
该产品用于对片状固碱进行包装,主要由给料、称重、热合、封包等系统构成。由于产品使用环境恶劣,本产品设计时充分考虑设备的耐腐蚀性,主要材料选用耐磨、耐腐蚀材质,提供设备使用寿命。该产品采用PLC集成控制,并能实现手动与自动模式切换,称重精度高。
高温液下熔盐泵
高温液下熔盐泵
博张熔盐液下泵具有效率高、工作平稳、振动小、噪音低、使用寿命长、维修少、维护费用低等特点,质量领先国内外同类产品水平。熔盐液下泵根据伸入容器长度、流量的大小及扬程的不同需要而制成。熔盐液下泵工作部分沉没在融化的熔盐内,因此轴封采用无接触螺旋密封或油封密封,无熔盐滴漏现象;熔盐液下泵运转产生的轴向及径向力分别由双口环和对称导叶式泵结构或平衡鼓结构平衡掉,因此运行无噪音,寿命长达3年无需换件;温度较高450℃的介质轴承箱部件处有冷却系统,用冷却水带走热量,保证了轴承和密封的长寿命,所有摩擦副构件均经过了特殊表面强化处理,大大延长了熔盐泵的使用寿命。
蒸发器
蒸发器
我公司生产的蒸发器主要以列管式降膜蒸发器为主,用于32%—73%的烧碱蒸发,加热载体为蒸汽,材质分别有纯镍、316L、310S等。   该成品是固碱蒸发装置中的关键热备,由加热室和蒸发室构成。碱液经驾驶室顶部进入,通过造膜器进入各换热管中形成膜状,在与蒸汽换热过程中逐渐提高浓度。碱液进入蒸发室,因浓度提高而产生的蒸汽通过除沫器进入二次管道,碱液则从蒸发室底部排出。为保证碱液在换热管中成膜均匀,本产品采用三层自导膜技术(专利)提高成膜效果。
降膜管
降膜管
我公司生产的单管式换热器,专门用于烧碱在高浓度情况下的换热,可使NaOH的浓度达到99.3%。   该成品用于提浓碱液,主要由内外双层管组成。碱液由降膜管顶部成膜状进入内管的内壁,高温熔盐由降膜管底部进入外管内壁,通过换热进一步提高碱液浓度。为了提高降膜管在高温强碱环境下的使用寿命,与碱接触的材质选用军工级N4。
表面冷凝器
表面冷凝器
在化工生产的蒸发装置中应用于真空系统,可使真空度达到—94KPa。   该成品用于固碱蒸发装置中真空系统,属于列管式换热器。生产工艺中,通过冷凝二次蒸汽形成真空是降低碱液沸点、减少蒸汽消耗的有效方法。二次蒸汽进入换热器的壳程,与管程中的冷却水换热,形成真空,不凝器由真空泵抽出。
成品分离器
成品分离器
耐温430℃,耐NaOH强碱腐蚀,用高纯镍N4制作,用于生产99%的NaOH。 该成品用于经过浓缩后熔融碱的气液分离,主要由汇集管、分离室组成。由于产品在高温、强碱的环境下使用,本产品使用军工级材质N4,提供产品寿命。汇集管上部连接降膜管,分离室则起到分离高浓度碱液与蒸汽的作用。分离室内置的镍制除沫器能有效防止蒸汽夹带碱液进入冷凝水系统中。
碱液分配器
碱液分配器
将高温高浓度的融熔碱进行分配调节装置。 该产品用于将碱液分布至两台片结片机,通过顶部连杆实现结片机负荷的调节。
碱液换热器
碱液换热器
镍管式换热器,纯镍材料加工制作,用于烧碱的换热,使寿命达到十年以上。  该产品用于高温强碱介质间的换热。普通的板式换热器在高温强碱的环境下使用寿命短,且成本高,本产品采用军工级N4,传热系数高、耐腐蚀能力强,大大提高了设备的使用寿命。
镍转鼓
镍转鼓
可用于烧碱、钾碱、硫磺、苯酐等片状物料的生产,使用的材质分为镍材、不锈钢、耐热钢等。 我公司结片机镍转鼓制作所用镍板为Ni6宽幅板,符合GB/T2054-2005标准,M态,板材厚度根据结片机型号大小决定,板材宽度不小于滚筒高度,板材长度不小于滚筒周长。转鼓筒体除两端外,径向无焊缝、轴向仅一条焊缝,焊缝采用JB4730-2005标准进行100%X射线探伤检测,RT-Ⅱ级以上合格,并作0.1MPa压力试验,确保无泄漏。表面进行光整加工,以提高转鼓表面硬度及粗糙度,同时提高转鼓耐磨度及使用寿命。
碳钢转鼓
碳钢转鼓
我公司结片机碳钢转鼓所有板材为Q345-B,板材厚度根据结片机型号大小决定。转鼓筒体除两端外,径向无焊缝、轴向仅一条焊缝,焊缝检测采用超声波探伤,焊后进行去除应力处理,并作0.1MPa压力试验,确保焊缝无泄漏。转鼓表面进行开“U”型螺旋槽处理,大幅降低转鼓外表面于内表面温差大产生的热应力变形,极大的提高了转鼓的使用寿命。
结片机密封
结片机密封
采用无填料密封技术,保证绝对无泄漏。 我公司结片机内部喷淋系统、固定轴、空心轴内部均采用不锈钢(防止锈蚀),且支承环材料为耐磨的铍铜合金,并配有我司独有的专利技术润滑水内循环装置,让润滑水润滑支承环后再返回转鼓内部经排出管排出,使润滑水不再从空心轴两端泄露,极大的提高了转鼓两端密封的使用寿命。
上一页
1
2
博张机电

企业简介     新闻资讯     产品设备     优质项目     工艺流程及设计     设备成套Epc     服务中心

 

工厂地址:重庆市壁山区青杠镇青杠大道河西街
公司地址:重庆市沙坪坝区小龙坎正街281号附6号
电       话:
023-85290822    023-65350931

传       真:023-85290824    023-65420705

博张机电

扫描关注微信公众号

© 2020 重庆博张机电设备有限公司 All rights reserved 渝ICP备2020093746号 网站建设:中企动力 重庆